Winter is Coming

December is tomorrow…like what? How? Our little house here in Davis was decorated last night with the cutest little Christmas tree, fairy lights around our window sill in the kitchen, and a giant wreath at the door. My heart bursts when I see those twinkling lights and smell the fresh pine. It’s all getting me very much in the mood of the season. Here are some things I’m dreaming of that make my heart warm and cozy during the winter season.

Love this place card idea.

This is on my Christmas list, and I plan to play this record forever and ever.

I refuse to take off this sweater. I can’t find the real one, but this one is close enough.

I want to smell like this always and forever.

The second cutest holiday pup, besides Duke of course.

Such a pretty garland.

Emma showed introduced me to this website, love their holiday cards!

Happy December everyone!

 

all images via Tumblr

Leave a Reply

