Dressing for Fall

tumblr_nv5by9T1Nx1qzyjdbo1_500

It’s currently 90 degrees as I’m writing this, but the mornings and evenings have a slight crisp to them, so I’ll take that as an inclination of fall arriving soon. Although technically the first day of fall was September 23, it still feels like summer around here.  The season of fall seems to make a big splash, with good reason. After long summer days, nothing sounds better than cozy nights indoors. I love fall for its traditions, but also the transitions, both weather wise and with my wardrobe.  I put together three outfits that I’ll be replicating over the next few months. I’m in love with the 70s trend that is making it’s way back into stores, I already got myself some flares, clogs, and a bucket bag! What will you be adding to your wardrobe this season to spice things up? unnamed

Click on this link to my polyvore for all the outfit details!

5 thoughts on “Dressing for Fall

Leave a Reply

