May Favorites

IMG_1742It may be halfway into June, but none the less, here is a quick round up of stuff I’ve been particularly loving in the month of May.  Last month was pretty full to the brim with change and travel, so my favorites are a little random. Here are the products I’ve been consistently using:  IMG_1745 IMG_1747 The Body Shop Vitamin E Hand and Nail Treatment: I found this in my room when I returned home, and once I reorganized my bathroom cabinet, I’ve been reaching for this after I finish my nighttime skincare routine. I love slapping it on before bed to give my hands and nails a little extra TLC. This Soap and Glory Beauty Sleep Accelerator is a dream: I used it on my long flight back to LA and it kept my face moisturized and smelling peachy. Being back home caused me to change up my skincare routine, because Southern California weather isn’t as drying as London weather. I’ve switched out my day time moisturizer for this serum combined with this SPF. I love the packaging, because it reminds me of the Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua foundation and it’s smooth and not greasy.IMG_1748

Another thing I rediscovered once returning home was this iPad case I got from West Elm about a year and a half ago. When I saw it in store, I knew I wanted it because I love the envelope shape with the leather, and I was able to pick it up on sale during Christmastime.  I love it so much and I rediscovered it when I cleaned out my room.IMG_1750Lastly, I picked up this Moleskin notebook at Barnes and Noble to replace my old notebook. I love this grey beige color and Moleskins are my favorite because they are such high quality!

Thanks for stopping by and have a great week! Be sure to follow along on Instagram, Tumblr, Bloglovin, and Pinterest.

3 thoughts on “May Favorites

  1. I love moleskin notebooks as well! I probably don’t need nearly as many as I have because I write so much online and on the computer. I just love the feel of a high quality notebook!

    Like

Leave a Reply

