A Quick Trip to San Francisco

IMG_1719

A few days after arriving back home, I was off again for San Francisco. It was a quick trip but was so fun! The reason for the trip was to see my cousin graduate from USF, and we got to squeeze in some girl time with my mom, aunt, grandma and my gal pals. I hadn’t seen Emma since July which is crazy and got to see my girl Natalie! The whole weekend was brunching, walking, and shopping, some of my favorite things to do! San Francisco has always been one of my favorite cities and I loved being able to visit my long lost best friends. It was certainly a whirl wind visit but so worth it! IMG_1731 IMG_1721 IMG_1722

Processed with VSCOcam with g3 preset

IMG_1734

Leave a Reply

