Beauty Bits // One

IMG_1010

As it gets colder over here, the more dry and cracked my entire body gets (especially my lips).  If you’ve seen my room here, which literally two people have, you’d notice my ridiculous shelf of stuff. I’m super regimented in my skincare, and since it’s been consistently windy and in the 40s, I’ve needed a little extra TLC. These are a few related things that have kept me moisturized, as well as a few things that I’ve been sporting on the daily!

IMG_1011

Eyebrows // Nails // Lips

IMG_1012

Body // Hair

Leave a Reply

