London Eye

When Nan and Gran were here, we ventured onto the London Eye. I always forget that I am afraid of heights until I’m actually hundreds of feet above the ground. I left my camera on a little ledge inside the pod while I safely remained in the middle and very far from the edge. Here’s just a quick little edit of London from above and fast forward. I love how it looks like a little toy town with everything zooming by fast. Anyways, enjoy!

One thought on “London Eye

  1. Sam – I had to do the same thing at the London Eye – I stood in the middle the entire time and let everyone else hang out on the outside!

    Like

Leave a Reply

